Second Generation of Computer Presentation

This is the presentation created by me based on the second generation of computer development era. I stated and explained the basic differences of changes added to the computer in second generation compared to the first generation. I added multiple pictures and facts to support my idea. The presentation was overall very entertaining to both create and present. There were some few errors in my information, which was corrected by my classmate. Despite the errors, I did my very best to make a presentation based on valid and clear information which is easy to understand. Please enjoy đŸ˜€

Posted on October 14, 2013, in ICT G9. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

